Cart 0
CD: Love Divine IV
Piano & Orchestra; Jan Mulder

CD: Love Divine IV

ISBN: 712038282524
Regular price $23.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description:

Arranged and performed by pianist Jan (Ian) Mulder and the London Symphony Orchestra.


1. In Christ alone
2. Come Thou fount
3. Above all
4. All is well
5. In Christ alone - II
6. The Savior is waiting (Carmichael)
7. I need Thee every hour
8. Wounded heart
9. Cantique de Jean Racine (Fauré)
10. Only You
11. To the hills I lift up my eyes
12. Rest in peace

Additional Information:

Cover: 1 cd
Publisher: LoveDivineCD