Cart 0
Girls Heritage Set - The Young Cottager
Richmond, Leigh

Girls Heritage Set - The Young Cottager

ISBN: 9781583391273
Regular price $6.50 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Book Description:

Four stories with insights into the faith of people living in very different times.
First, the story of Jane Brading, who is "the young cottager", a young lady who grows in faith even during poor health and sufferings. Then the stories of Fanny Graham, Little Ruth, an abridged version of the story of Mary Jones and her Bible, and finally the famous short story "What Must I Do?"

All stories of believers living with praise to God in their hearts when they could have complained of their difficult circumstances.

Additional Information:

Cover: Softcover
Number of Pages: 115
Author: Richmond, Leigh
Publisher: Grace & Truth
Publication Date: 2009