Cart 0
Grandma's Attic Series - Grandma's Attic Treasury Books 1-4
Richardson, Arleta

Grandma's Attic Series - Grandma's Attic Treasury Books 1-4

ISBN: 9780781406697
Regular price $30.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book Description:

This set includes books 1 to 4 of Arleta Richardson's beloved Grandma's Attic series -  More Stories from Grandma's Attic, Still More Stories from Grandma's Attic, and Treasures from Grandma's Attic.

144 pages each, slipcased

Arleta Richardson's beloved Grandma's Attic tales recount humorous and poignant memories from Grandma Mabel's childhood. Combining the warmth and spirit of Little House on the Prairie with a Christian focus, these books transport readers back to a simpler time to learn lessons surprisingly relevant to today's world.

Richardson's wholesome stories have reached more than two million readers worldwide. Parents appreciate the godly values and character they promote. Children love the captivating storytelling that recounts childhood memories of mischief and joy. Ideal for home, school, or church libraries or to give as a gift certain to be treasured.

For girls 8 to 12.

Additional Information:

Cover: Softcover
Number of Pages: 600
Author: Richardson, Arleta
Publisher: David C. Cook
Publication Date: 2012