Cart 0
Grandma's Attic Series - Still More Stories From Grandma's Attic
Richardson, Arleta

Grandma's Attic Series - Still More Stories From Grandma's Attic

ISBN: 9780781403818
Regular price $10.50 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Book Description:

Arleta Richardson's beloved Grandma's Attic Series returns with Still More Stories from Grandma's Attic, the third book in the refreshed classic collection for girls 8 to 12.

These tales recount humorous and poignant memories from Grandma Mabel's childhood. Combining the warmth and spirit of Little House on the Prairie with a Christian focus, these books transport readers back to a simpler time to learn lessons surprisingly relevant to today's world.

Richardson's wholesome stories have reached more than two million readers worldwide. Parents appreciate the godly values and character they promote. Children love the captivating storytelling that recounts childhood memories of mischief and joy. Ideal for home, school, or church libraries or to give as a gift certain to be treasured.

Additional Information:

Cover: Softcover
Number of Pages: 159
Author: Richardson, Arleta
Publisher: David C. Cook
Publication Date: 2011