Cart 0
CD: Future Full of Hope
The Hosanna Choir

CD: Future Full of Hope

ISBN: 8716114235123
Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description:

Director: Herman den Hollander
Organ: Ryan Vandenberg
Piano: Naomi Noorduyn
Brass/Percussion Ensemble: Scott Harrison

Track list:

  1. Overture (Instrumental)
  2. Psalm 135 / Psalter 375
  3. A Psalm of Praise
  4. Nailed to the Cross
  5. How Great Thou Art / Majesty
  6. O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus / Moonlight Sonata (Instrumental)
  7. Our Home
  8. Psalm 47 / Psalter 129
  9. Thine is the Glory
  10. He Leadeth Me
  11. La Rejoissance and Minuett from Handel's Royal Fireworks (Instrumental)
  12. One More Voice
  13. Follow On
  14. Lord, Whate'er the Future's Bringing
  15. Future Full of Hope

Additional Information:

Cover: CD
Publisher: STH Records
Publication Date: 2023