Cart 0
CD: Love Divine VII
Piano & Orchestra; Jan Mulder

CD: Love Divine VII

ISBN: 712038282579
Regular price $23.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description:

Arranged and performed by pianist Jan (Ian) Mulder and the London Philharmonic Orchestra.


1-12. Crowns of Christ
   1. King of Kings
   2. Prince of Peace
   3. Lord of Lords
   4. Bread of Life
   5. Son of Man
   6. Lord of Love
   7. Lamb of God
   8. Risen Lord
   9. Lord of Heaven
   10. Son of God
   11. Immanuel 
   12. Light of the World
13. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
14. Just As I Am
15. Gift of Grace
16. Praise Ye the Father
17. Jesus Shall Reign
18. Forever Yours

Additional Information:

Cover: 1 cd
Publisher: LoveDivineCD