Cart 0
CD: Love Divine VI
Piano & Orchestra; Jan Mulder

CD: Love Divine VI

ISBN: 712038282562
Regular price $23.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description:

Arranged and performed by pianist Jan (Ian) Mulder and the London Philharmonic Orchestra.

1. The Church's One Foundation
2. Take My Life And Let It Be
3. I Surrender All
4. Holy God, We Praise Your Name
5. Open Our Eyes, Lord
6. Heartbeat
7. Into My Heart
8. Higher Ground
9. Yours And Yours Alone
10. Cleanse Me
11. Streams Of Living Water
12. The Omnipotent

Additional Information:

Cover: 1 cd
Publisher: LoveDivineCD