Cart 0
CD: Love Divine V
Piano & Orchestra; Jan Mulder

CD: Love Divine V

ISBN: 712038282531
Regular price $23.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description:

Arranged and performed by pianist Jan (Ian) Mulder and the London Philharmonic Orchestra.


1. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
2. Eternity
3. Joy Of Heaven
4. Prayer For Peace III
5. Holy, Holy, Holy
6. Pachelbel's Canon
7. There Is A Fountain
8. My Country, 'Tis Of Thee
9. Handel's Hymn
10. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
11. Largo From Xerxes
12. I'll Never Leave You
13. The Fragrance Of Your Love
14. Blessed Assurance

Additional Information:

Cover: 1 cd
Publisher: LoveDivineCD