Cart 0
CD: Love Divine II
Piano & Orchestra; Jan Mulder

CD: Love Divine II

ISBN: 628586714434
Regular price $23.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product Description:

Arranged and performed by pianist Jan (Ian) Mulder and the London Symphony Orchestra.

1. Celtic hymn
2. The beauty of Your peace
3. Lead, kindly Light
4. When peace like a river
5. Spirit of Love
6. This is my Father's world
7. The Lord's prayer
8. Love most bright
9. The Lord's my shepherd
10. Hours and days
11. Be still
12. The Lord's prayer - Violin

Additional Information:

Cover: 1 cd
Publisher: LoveDivineCD