Next Children's Story Hour: Tuesday, March 12
Next Children's Story Hour: Tuesday, March 12
Cart 0
Eddie Series #4 - The Falling Towers
Vogelaar, Alie

Eddie Series #4 - The Falling Towers

ISBN: 9781936215409
Regular price $18.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Book Description:

September 11, 2001.  The attack on New York City. In the chaos, two young people have been separated from each other. The sudden loss of loved ones brings sorrow, but other empty places are filled again. Eddie also has to learn that there is another high unbending tower that still must fall.

Ages 10-18

Other books in the Eddie Series:
Volume 1: A Shot Through the Window
Volume 2: No Place to Go
Volume 3: Crossroads
Volume 4: The Falling Towers


Mrs. Alie Vogelaar was born in 1943 in Wageningen, the Netherlands. In 1984 she immigrated to Canada. From her early youth she wrote stories. Her first book was published in 1965, followed by more than 70 other stories. All were written in Dutch. About 30 of the books have now been translated into English. She is married to Rev. Cornelis Vogelaar, and is the mother of seven children and happy grandmother of a growing bunch of grandchildren.

Additional Information:

Cover: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 116
Publisher: Early Foundations Publishers
Publication Date: 2003