Cart 0
Shadow Series #5 - Sabotage
Prins, Piet

Shadow Series #5 - Sabotage

ISBN: 9780921100089
Regular price $12.50 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Christine Farenhorst in Christian Renewal about The Partisans and Sabotage:
 These two books are numbers four and five in the Shadow Series - the preceding book titles being The Lonely Sentinel, Hideout in the Swamp and the Grim Reaper."
"The last year of Dutch resistance against Nazi oppression is vividly described. Children and adults will strongly identify with the main characters in this series. Pages will alternately move readers from depths of despair into heroic deeds. The climax of this story lises, first of all, not in men's abilities, but in their fallibility, which literally throws them to God. The main characters, you see, are Christians who are able to witness. They are men of conviction, passing on their love of God to their children and others. They are men who, with God's help, know how to live and die...The factual history presented through this story makes this series a good teaching tool. Be sure to present your child with a good map, however when he/she begins to read. It will certainly add to the reality of the battles fought. These books also bridge the generation gap. Today's grandfathers literally lived these small volumes. Both books are heartily recommended."
"PS. Try to obtain the first three in this series prior to reading these two sequels."

Additional Information:

Cover: Softcover
Number of Pages: 143
Author: Prins, Piet
Publisher: Inheritance Publications
Publication Date: 2006