Cart 0
An Expositional Commentary - 8 Volume Set of R.C. Sproul's Expositional Commentaries
Sproul, R.C.

An Expositional Commentary - 8 Volume Set of R.C. Sproul's Expositional Commentaries

Regular price $185.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Book Description:

Dr. Sproul's Expositional Commentaries help you understand key theological themes and apply them to all areas of your life. Drawn from decades of careful study and delivered from a pastor's heart, these sermons are readable, practical, and thoroughly Bible-centered. Here is your opportunity to learn from a trusted teacher and theologian as he leads you through God's Word and shares his perspective on living faithfully for God's glory. This is a series to serve pastors, small groups, and growing Christians who want to know the Bible better.

This 8 volume set consists of the following Expositional Commentaries:

Matthew: And Behold, I Am With You Always, to the End of the Age 
Mark: He Taught Them as One who had Authority 
Luke: The Son of Man Came to Seek and To Save the Lost 
John: In the Beginning was the Word and the Word was With God and the Word Was God 
Acts: You Will be My Witnesses to the End of the Earth
Romans: The Righteous Shall Live by Faith
Galatians: For Freedom Christ has Set us Free 
1&2 Peter: Be All the More Diligent to Make Your Calling and Election Sure


Dr. R.C. Sproul was founder of Ligonier Ministries, first minister of preaching and teaching at Saint Andrew's Chapel in Sanford, Fla., first president of Reformation Bible College, and executive editor of Tabletalk magazine. His radio program, Renewing Your Mind, is still broadcast daily on hundreds of radio stations around the world and can also be heard online. He was author of more than one hundred books, including The Holiness of God, Chosen by God, and Everyone's a Theologian. He was recognized throughout the world for his articulate defense of the inerrancy of Scripture and the need for God's people to stand with conviction upon His Word.

Additional Information:

Cover: 8 Hardcover Volumes
Publisher: Ligonier Ministries