Cart 0
CD: Prayer for Grace
Mattaniah Christian Male Choir

CD: Prayer for Grace

ISBN: 8716114075620
Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Prayer for Grace
2. God of Our Fathers
3. Lord, Like the Publican I Stand
4. Bartimaeus
5. In Thee, O Lord, I Put My Trust
6. Thine Is the Glory
7. Thou Creator of the Stars
8. I Am a Pilgrim Here on Earth
9. With All My Heart Will I Record
10. How Deep the Father's Love
11. O God, We Have Heard
12. My Soul Was Glad When Unto Me
13. The Love Of God
14. Has Your Passport Been Signed
15. 'Neath the Old Olive Trees
16. Sinfonia
17. Thy Lovingkindness, Lord, Is Good and Free
18. There Are No Limits

Additional Information:

Author: Mattaniah Christian Male Choir
Publisher: Crescendo Classa